Call center

    +263 24 770244 /+263 24 2935530


    Opening Times

    Mon - Fri 08.00 - 16.30

National Presidium

Tamuka Macheka


Mr Macheka is the Managing Director of Kestmer Investments (Pvt) Ltd, a hospitality, Leisure and events Management Company in Zimbabwe. He is also the Zimbabwean Partner for Vistra Capital Group International (VCGI) an Investment Promotion Company. He has been in the tourism industry for more than 20 years and has been General Manager for Pandhari Lodge, Golden Peacock Villa Hotel, Mountclair Hotel, Crowne Plaza (Monomotapa), Rainbow Towers and The Victoria Falls Hotel.He has been involved with other Business Member Organisations where he has been President of the Hospitality Association of Zimbabwe (HAZ). He is the Co –Founder of Communities and Churches against Aids (CAAF TRUST) and sits on the Manicaland State University of Applied Sciences and Fellowship of Christian Union Student (F.O.C.U.S) Boards.

Tinashe Manzungu

Deputy President

Dr. Manzungu is a multilingual business mogul with extensive professional and entrepreneurial experience who has established various businesses in Zimbabwe. He has invested close to a decade in Real Estate, Health Insurance and Financial Services in Zimbabwe. He is a major shareholder and board chair in private limited companies which include Zimbuild and Zimbabwe General Medical Aid Health Fund. He has seats on other boards including that of the Midlands State University and Zimbabwe Prisons and Correctional Services

Archie Dongo

Mashonaland Vice President

Archie Dongo is the Northern Region Director of N.Richards Group. He possess over fifteen years team leadership experience in Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG) Distributive Sector Operations. He has served in committees for various Business Membership Organisations including three years on the Buy Zimbabwe Campaign Marketing Committee and is also the past National Treasurer of JCI Zimbabwe. He also won the CZR 2016 Personality of the year award.

Clive Chinwada

Manicaland Vice President

Christopher Takunda Mugaga

Chief Executive Officer

Christopher Takunda Mugaga is an economist by training and an avid reader of business magazines. He is a speaker of note, and presents on both national and international forums with a special bias to macroeconomic issues. He is also a prolific writer who contributes in a number of publications including the Sunday Mail of Zimbabwe, the Financial Gazette and the Herald. Christopher sits on a number of boards which includes Competition and Tariff Commission in Zimbabwe, Standards Association of Zimbabwe, Chinhoyi University of Technology as well as National Code on Corporate Governance. He also won the Megafest 2017 Strategic Business Leadership Award.